Staff

Imballaggi flessibili

RCA, a company of women

We are at your service, contact us at the following details:
Tel +390114081777:

Foreign trade manager
Silvia Stupino - administrator - silvia@rcapack.com

Commercial Officers Italy
ITALY: sales@rcapack.com
FOREIGN: Sabrina Castelli - sabrina@rcapack.com

Administration
Bianca Nitto - administration - bianca@rcapack.com

Customer Care

Valentina Pinna - customer service - valentina@rcapack.com

Graphic Support
Simona Souberan - graphic elaborations - simona@rcapack.com

Technical assistance
Cristina Chiara - supplier management - cristina@rcapack.com

Logistics - Shipment
Stefania Ferrua - shipment management - stefania@rcapack.com

For more information regarding our comprehensive range of packaging, talk to us about what you need. Use the form below. We are confident that we already have a solution to suit your exact requirements.

Contact

* Required fields
Share by: